Skip to content

New Look and More

September 16, 2009

If you read these posts in email or a reader, and haven’t been to my blog site lately…come see my new look! I used some freebie graphics from the Woman Inspired Conference and created the new header you see here. What do you think?

Now, I know the site itself is not all that different, but I’ve changed the design a bit and added a couple cool things. I am now on Twitter
and Facebook
publicly, and you can access those from my site.

I plan to use Facebook to list great links I come across, dinner ideas, crafts, updates, inspiration…all for wives and moms! It’s also a great way to connect! You can visit the page and add your own links, ideas, questions, etc.

Also in my sidebar, you’ll find a cute little button linking you to the forum at Heart of the Matter Online. It is a treasure trove of resources for moms! I’m chatting here, too, so it’s one more way to connect!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

