Skip to content

I’m back…

September 5, 2009

I’m back!

After a month of catching up on life, I am ready to start blogging again.  My husband gave me a few hours today and took the girls out for some fun so I could have some fun of my own on my blog!  I am so excited! 

 I’ve made a couple small changes here at Angela Mills.  For one, I am going to be pre-writing my posts more often.  So instead of writing each day, I will write a couple times each month.  All this means to you, the reader is if I say in a post, “Yesterday I blah, blah, blah…” It might actually be a couple weeks ago.  No big deal, but hey, it bugs me.  Just feels dishonest.  So instead of agonizing over how to word things that might be published to the site ten days after I write it, I’m just letting you know now that everything might not be super-timely.

Lastly, I want to say that I hope I never go a month between posts again, but I can’t promise I won’t!  Catching up on housework, helping out with a play my kids were in, and spending lots of family time together took precedence these last few weeks.  So I am thankful to you, my friends and readers for just jumping back in with me! 

I always appreciate your comments and emails, thanks so much and keep ‘em coming!

One Comment leave one →
  1. mamala permalink
    September 6, 2009 9:22 am

    Welcome back Duck!!! I have missed these so.
    Whether they are once a month, a year, or a day–they bless.

Leave a Reply

