Skip to content

What to put in your workboxes

September 19, 2009

I wrote recently about homeschool workboxes and said I would add some ideas on filling them. If you haven’t read about workboxes, Read this post first.

Today, I wrote an article on Squidoo about filling up the fun workboxes. There are ideas for activities, direction cards, and ideas for different subjects. Even if you don’t homeschool, you’ll find some great ideas here for learning activities with your kiddos.

This is my first time writing for Squidoo, so while you’re reading my article, if you like what you read you can “rate” it with 1-5 stars. If you don’t like it, you can just go ahead and skip that little step J Kidding, of course. Either way, let me know what you think!

Read it here: Filling your homeschool workboxes!

 


 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2009 8:35 pm

    What a fabulous list! I definitely need to go through it and pick some of them to put in for my kids. They love it every time they come upon a really fun box.

  2. angelamills permalink*
    September 20, 2009 12:54 pm

    Thanks Angie!

  3. mamala permalink
    September 22, 2009 3:09 pm

    Hey Baby,
    Tried to rate you–it wouldn’t let me (yes, I registered)–so I will tell you here 5 STARS BABY!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

